Lincoln Fellows Program                                

The Lincoln Fellows Program was begun under the leadership of former Kiwanis President John L. Price and member Sol Blickman   in 1992. This voluntary program allows individuals to pledge $1000 in support of the Abe Lincoln Scholarship Program, to be paid in four
years or less. Contributions are payable to the Kiwanis Foundation of Indianapolis and are restricted to the support of the Abe Lincoln Scholarship Program.

Lincoln Fellows need not be Kiwanis members. Anyone interested in supporting this program is welcome to become a Lincoln Fellow.
A membership can also be contributed to honor a loved one, a business associate, etc. All gifts to the Kiwanis Foundation of Indianapolis are tax deductible and very much appreciated by the Foundation, the Kiwanis Club of Indianapolis, and all those who believe in the Abe Lincoln Scholarship Program.

A new level of giving was introduced recently.  The Lincoln Fellows Sustaining Valor Circle is a $1000 pledge renewable every four years.  Download the pledge form

Abe Lincoln Program Videos here and here

Our 2018 Abe Lincoln Scholarship winners:

1st:  Caroline Kavanaugh
Perry Meridian High School

2nd:  Abiodun Akinseye
Northwest Community High School

3rd:  Charles Peterson
Warren Central HIgh School

4th:  Abigail Boldt
Brebeuf Jesuit Preparatory School